og - N E U R O T - R E C O R D I N G S -

NEUROSIS

Bandsintown




Amenra

Untitled Document

Amenra - Acoustic Tour

Fri 12 May 2017 - Vooruit Theaterzaal - Gent, BE (Afterlife Acoustic)
Sat 13 May 2017 - Vooruit Concertzaal - Gent, BE (electric) SOLD OUT
Thu 25 May 2017 - Church St. - Denijs BE (Afterlife Acoustic) SOLD OUT
Fri 26 May 2017 - Church St.- Denijs BE - (Afterlife Acoustic) SOLD OUT

Fri 16 June 2017 - Graspop - Dessel BE (electric)

Sun 16 July 2017 - Dour - DE (electric)

CHVE SOLO SHOWS

Fri 27 May 2017 - Dunkfestival - Zottegem BE

Amenra U.S. East Coast Tour w/ Neurosis and Converge

Fri July 28, 2017 - Thalia Hall – Chicago, IL  [tickets]
Sat July 29, 2017 - St Andrews – Detroit, MI  [tickets]
Sun July 30, 2017 - Rex Theatre – Pittsburgh, PA [tickets]
Mon July 31, 2017 - The Waiting Room - Buffalo, NY  [tickets] *
Tue August 01, 2017 - Metropolis – Montreal, QC  [tickets]
Wed August 02, 2017 - Danforth Music Hall – Toronto, ON  [tickets]
Thu August 03, 2017 -College St. Music Hall – New Haven, CT   [tickets]
Fri August 04, 2017 -Warsaw – Brooklyn, NY  [tickets]
Sun August 06, 2017 -Royale – Boston, MA  [tickets]
Mon August 07, 2017 - Union Transfer – Philadelphia, PA  [tickets]

*Amenra and Converge only


Dark Buddha Rising

Untitled Document

Tue July 04 2017 - Tavastia - Helsinki, Finland (w/ Neurosis)  [tickets] 


Ufomammut

Untitled Document

Fri 16 June 2017 - Freak Valley Fest - Netphen, DE
Sun 18 June 2017 - Hellfest - Clisson, FR
Fri 04 August 2017 - Disintegrate Your Ignorance Fest - Giavera del Montello, IT
Fri 06 October 2017 - Up In Smoke Fest - Pratteln, CH
Fri 13 October 2017 - Korjaamo BlowUp Vol.3 Festival - Helsinki, FI


YOB

Untitled Document

Fri June 23, 2017 - Saint Vitus - Brooklyn, NY
Sat June 24, 2017 - Saint Vitus - Brooklyn, NY
Sun June 25, 2017 - Saint Vitus - Brooklyn, NY
Mon June 26, 2017 - Grizzly Hall - Austin, TX