One Day You Will Ache Like I Ache

The Body & Full of Hell - Collaboration

The Body was formed in 1999 in Little Rock, Arkansas. Since inception, their output has been massively prolific and their sound uncategorized and unmatched. The duo writes and acts as one, a deafening wail against a failing species.

Full of Hell was formed in 2009 in Ocean City, Maryland. In similar ethos, the band has remained prolific and relentless since and has continued to challenge themselves, channeling sounds from across the spectrum of extreme music into a nihilistic wall of oppressive sound.


THE BODY & FULL OF HELL: One Day You Will Ache Like I Ache

Through their own respective recordings, both The Body and Full Of Hell are internationally-revered as forward-thinking entities of extreme music, delivering their musical torment through incredibly intense and often unorthodox methods. One Day You Will Ache Like I Ache is the debut collaborative record created by the The Body and Full Of Hell. It is ultimately a reflection of their surroundings and their inability to cope therein.


Visit the Neurot Recordings BuyCd for merchandise from both

The Body & Full of Hell, and from other Neurot Recordings artists.



CDThe Body & Full of Hell - One Day You Will Ache Like I Ache, 2016 - NR098

Full of Hell Discography

Studio albums
• Roots of Earth Are Consuming My Home (2011)
• Rudiments of Mutilation (2013)
• Full of Hell & Merzbow (collaboration with Merzbow) (2014)

• The Inevitable Fear of Existence (2010)
• F.O.H. Noise (2011)
• F.O.H. Noise: Vol. 2 (2011)
• F.O.H. Noise: Vol. 3 (2012)
• F.O.H. Noise: Vol. 4 (2013)
• Amber Mote in the Black Vault (2015) [13]

• Full of Hell / Goldust (2011)
• Full of Hell / Code Orange Kids (2012)
• Full of Hell / Calm the Fire (2012)
• Full of Hell / The Guilt Of... (2012)
• Full of Hell / Psywarfare (2014)
• Full of Hell / The Body (2016)

The Body Discography

Studio albums
• The Body (2004)
• All The Waters of the Earth Turn to Blood (2010)
• Nothing Passes (with Braveyoung) (2011)
• Christs, Redeemers (2013)
• I Shall Die Here (with The Haxan Cloak) (2014)
• Split LP (with Sandworm) (2014)
• You, Whom I Have Always Hated (with Thou) (2015)

• The Body Demo (2004)
• Split (with Get Killed) (2004)
• Cop Killer/Dead Cops (2005)
• Even The Saints Knew Their Hour of Failure and Loss (2006)
• 2008 Tour EP (2008)
• Split (with Whitehorse) (2011)
• The Cold, Suffocating Dark Goes On Forever, And We Are Alone (2012)
• Master, We Perish (2013)
• Released from Love (with Thou) (2014)
• xoroAHbin (with Vampillia) (2015)
• Tears of Job (2015)

• The Buford Anthology (1999)
• Anthology (2011)
• The Body & Full of Hell (2016)


Downloadable Full Bio NR098(.pdf) - Coming Soon

Hi-Resolution Press Photos
To download the press images: right click, then choose "Save Link As..." or "Save Target As..."



Photo by Reid Haithcock


Untitled Document


The Body

Full of Hell



The Body

Chip King – guitars, vocals
Lee Buford – drums, programming

Full of Hell

Dylan Walker – vocals, electronics, noise
Spencer Hazard – guitar, noise
David Bland – drums
Sam DiGristine – bass